Mon, August 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

$10.00 - $12.00


This event is 21 and over

Relocated to New Orleans and Los Angeles. Troy is the only original member still in the band.

Current line-up
T-Roy Medlin - Vocals
King James - Guitars
Ramzi Ateyeh - Drums

Former members
Slim Spencer - drums (ex-Mason Dixon Overdrive)
Dave "Dixie" Collins - Bass (Buzzov*en, Bongzilla, Weedeater)
Clyde - Drums
Sleepy (Dead is Dead) - Guitar
Liz Buckingham - guitar (13, Electric Wizard)
Miguel Veliz - bass
Henry Vazquez - drums
Will Sprague - guitar (Mugwart, Lunch)
Danny Luper - bass (Mugwart, Lunch)
Josh Crapo (aka Jcfari) - Guitars (Nesta)
Vince Burke - studio guitar (Beaten Back to Pure, Lunch)
Venue Information:
Kung Fu Necktie
1250 N Front Street
Philadelphia, PA, 19122

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *